青年培育

這幾年來,EAEA已經在香港和澳門,為了個年齡層的民眾,能接受才智、體能、文化、道德和靈修方面的培育,建立了七間文化學習中心。

人們可以接受個別的指導和鼓勵,以人類和社會整體性的願景,進而激發他們的學習、工作和社會關係。EAEA也在其他東亞地區的大城市贊助類似的中心。

這些中心也都成功籌畫在印度、馬來西亞、印尼、菲律賓和泰國進行社會性服務工作營。

穗禾學社 (Sui Wo Study Centre)
穗禾學社旨在加強和補充年輕學子們從學校和家庭吸收的資訊,賦予他們所需的技能和視野,成為香港未來的領袖們。中心所籌畫的活動嘗試提倡年輕人們人性、道德、專業和靈修宗教培育。就如同它的名稱一般,青年們就像是「成熟的稻穗,得以收割」:藉著全人培育,得到適切的陶成和滋養,這些年輕人們將會成為更人性化社會中的種籽。

錦謙中心 (Kam Him Centre)
錦謙中心是提供給學生們和年輕職業婦女的一個全人品格發展,有著各式活動的學習中心。這幫助她們更關懷他人的需求、智能和靈修的成長,並且負責任地為了她們日後在家庭、職業上和社會中的角色作準備。

翰林學社(Hon Lam Study Centre)
翰林學社是一個文化和活動的中心,位在中國澳門行政特區。此中心提供給年輕男士和男孩子們關於文化、教育、靈修和專業方面的活動。期望藉此融合對於在家庭中和社會中的道德、知識和服務。

山石學社(Grante Study Centre)
「Granite」是用來建築的堅固花崗石,就如同這名字所賦予的意義,我們尋求藉著各是各樣的活動,將學生們塑造為堅強並能有效力去創造美好社會的人。

Youth Formation

Over the years, EAEA has established seven study and cultural centres in Hong Kong and Macau for people of all ages to receive intellectual, physical, cultural, moral and spiritual formation.

People receive personal guidance and encouragement so that they imbue their studies, work and social relationships with a holistic vision of the human being and society. EAEA supports similar centres in other major cities of East Asia.

These centres have organised successfully socially oriented Work camps in India, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines and Thailand.

Sui Wo Study Centre
Sui Wo Study Centre aims to strengthen and supplement the formation young men receive from their schools and homes, giving them the necessary skills and outlook to become Hong Kong’s future caring leaders. The activities organized in and from the centre try to promote the human, moral, professional and spiritual-religious formation of the youth. As the name of the centre implies, the youth are like “ears of grain, ripe for the harvest”: properly formed and nurtured through holistic personal formation, these young men would be the seeds of a more humane society.

Kam Him Centre
Kam Him is a study centre for a wide-range of activities that provides students and young professional women a whole-person character development . It fosters in them concern for the needs of others, intellectual and spiritual growth, and responsibility in preparing themselves for their future roles in the family, the workplace and society.

Hon Lam Study Centre
Honlam Study Center is a cultural and activities center located in Macau SAR China. The center provide young men and boys with cultural, educational, spiritual, and professional programs. The aim is to encourage the integration of virtue, knowledge and service at home and in society.

Granite Study Centre
"Granite" is a solid stone used to build. As the name implies, we seek through our various programmes to form students into men that are strong and able to contribute effectively to the building of society.