[   Home   |
  About Us   |   Contact Us   |   How To Order  |   Price List   ]




In Conversation With God Series

By Francis Fernandez
HK$1,050.00/whole set

Author Francis Fernandez-Carvajal makes generous use of the writings of the great saints as he brings you focused and moving meditations on themes taken from the Mass readings for that day, the liturgical season, and more. This work is rich and extensive enough to serve as your spiritual reading for a lifetime, as it helps you relate the particulars of the message of Christ to the ordinary circumstances of your day. Each volume is small enough for you to carry it to Adoration or some other suitable place for meditation.

  Volume 1
Advent and Christmastide
Volume 2
Lent and Eastertide
Volume 3
Weeks 1-12
Volume 4
Weeks 13-23
Volume 5
Weeks 24-34
Volume 6
Feasts, January - June
Volume 7
Feasts, July - December

Don't just read Catholic Books read the best ones.


2009 East Asian Educational Association   All Rights Reserved